FAQ – questions and answers

May I ask for your support!

So that I can always better respond to you and your wishes,
I would very much like to know from you, yes from YOU, what moves you. Please ask with your questions about Mosaic Medicine, about therapies, about procedures, about everything you want to know.
That helps me to give you the best answers here! Please write down your questions in the following form (you do not commit yourself to anything).

At the end of the FAQ list, I have taken the liberty of using the inquiry / email again.
Please scroll down further.
Thanks for your help!

Best wishes, Lisa Golda

Ask me!


    Thanks
    Now: FAQ

    For which diseases is the treatment with Mosaic Medicine suitable?

    Lisa Golda, as a health practitioner (Heilpraktikerin, Germany), is allowed to accompany almost all illnesses therapeutically, subject to some legal restrictions.
    These include, above all, pain and chronic illnesses, headaches, pain and diseases of the nervous system, degenerative diseases of the locomotor system, metabolic disorders, autoimmune diseases, inflammatory diseases, diabetes, cardiovascular diseases, skin and allergies, diseases of the digestive tract, somatoform disorders = unclear complaints that are accompanied by considerable suffering, worries and functional difficulties in everyday life, psychological stress such as e.g. e.g. anxiety, panic/phobia, PTSD, depression, burnout and chronic exhaustion.
    Accompanying treatment as a supplement to conventional medicine can also be of great help in the treatment of tumours, wound healing during/after (planned) operations / surgical procedures and sports injuries.

    Which diagnostic and therapeutic procedures does Lisa Golda offer with Mosaic Medicine?

    The analysis and therapy methods of Mosaic Medicine are comprehensive. Besides the Interactive Anamnesis© with my professional experience as a certified alternative practitioner, there are the devices of the TimeWaver family. TimeWaver med and pro, Cardio, TimeWaver Frequency, according to Nuno Nina, the frequency device for home use Healy, and FSM Frequency Specific Micro Current according to Carolyn McMakin.
    The methods include information field medicine, frequency medicine with micro current treatments, dynamic cell stimulation, homeopathy, hypnosis therapy, methods from traditional Chinese medicine such as SanMeiGaku, non-invasive neural therapy with FSM (frequency specific micro current), acupuncture, leech treatment, phytotherapy, spagyric, therapy with vital mushrooms, orthomolecular therapy, nutrition therapy, therapeutic fasting, detoxification and detoxification, aromatherapy, respiratory therapy, meditation.

    What are the basics for Lisa Golda’s treatment?

    Lisa Golda attaches great importance to a clear and thorough analysis of the causes on a scientific basis in order to then build up the optimal therapy for you from all possibilities and to stimulate your awareness of a healthy lifestyle.
    Thereby it is always about a holistic view and treatment method. This also includes the spiritual view of the human being as a unity of body, soul and spirit. Thoughts of scientists like Leonard Euler, C.G. Jung, Nicola Tesla, Richard Feynmann, Werner Heisenberg, Pim van Lommel and Burghard Heim support my quantum physical approach to medicine. Everything is connected with everything and influences each other in the process.

    What are the 5 pillars of mosaic medicine?

    In analysis and therapy, the 5 pillars of Mosaic Medicine are always applied:

    • Where do hidden causes lie in the psyche?
    • What are you missing?
    • What is too much?
    • You are what you eat
    • and frequency therapy with micro current.

    One of my main goals is to actively involve you in the healing process, to pave your way to self-efficacy and to give you enough knowledge to take your health into your own hands in the future. and that.

    What qualifications in naturopathy does Lisa Golda have?

    In addition to my alternative practitioner examination by the public health department in Stralsund on 28.03.2012 I have completed the following additional qualifications / further training:
    TimeWaver Informatonsfeld Analysis and Therapies, Frequency Medicine according to Nuno Nina, FSM Frequency Specific Micro Current according to Dr. Carolyn McMakin, Fine Current Therapy, Hypnotherapy, SanMeiGaku, Medical Product Consultant for Electromagnetic Cell Stimulation, Orthomolecular Use of Vital Fungi, Medicinal Herbs and their Applications.

    Naturopathy and conventional medicine together?

    In my opinion, orthodox medicine and alternative medicine / naturopathy should work much more closely together. I myself appreciate a trusting, open-minded approach and then well-coordinated hand-in-hand therapy, where both options complement each other in the best possible way for the benefit of the patient.
    Are you already undergoing conventional medical treatment? Please contact me, it is important for your optimal therapy to know all background information and details.

    Differences between alternative practitioners and conventional medicine?

    As a non-medical practitioner I treat the people who seek my advice holistically. Therefore, not only symptoms of the illness are taken into account, but also the inner and outer condition, and your life, nutrition, sleep, movement, job and family history. I do not treat an illness, but you as a holistic human being. I am looking for the optimal way to strengthen your immune system with many building pieces of naturopathy and to (re-)activate your self-healing powers from within.

    Conventional medicine treats illnesses and has focused more on the specific symptoms with diagnostic and therapeutic procedures. As a rule, the diagnostic and imaging procedures are technically well advanced. The treatment methods are essentially oriented towards the prescription of pharmaceutical drugs, or even operations.
    New methods, e.g. quantum-physical analysis procedures are not yet sufficiently known in orthodox medicine and are therefore usually not used or not recognised due to a lack of studies.

    What is an alternative practitioner allowed to do (in Germany)? (prescription drugs, obstetrics, …)

    People who come to me for advice and help are openly informed about their illness and the best possible therapy, including alternatives. I am bound by professional secrecy and document patient data in the strictest confidence.
    If a conventional medical treatment or further treatment by another therapist is necessary, you will be informed explicitly by me.

    The following restrictions apply to alternative practitioners (in Germany):
    Obstetrics, use of X-ray machines, prescription of prescription drugs and narcotics (except local narcotics lidocaine and procaine), treatment of notifiable (sexually) transmitted (sexually transmitted) and (infectious) diseases, dentistry.
    Accompanying treatment is allowed, e.g. with hypnosis / frequency therapy to reduce pain, accompanying treatment to orthodox medical therapy with homeopathic drugs / information medicine.

    Does Lisa Golda take part in further training?

    I regularly take part in international further education and training courses in order to not only stay up to date, but also to continue my medical education. My aim is to get to know the very best therapies and to include them in the treatment of Mosaic Medicine. This enables me to choose from a wide range of knowledge and new techniques and to incorporate them into your treatment as required.

    What are my chances?

    I have developed Mosaic Medicine further over many years of experience and am grateful for the knowledge I have acquired over decades and its practical application in my healing practice.
    Nevertheless, I dissociate myself, supported by law, from making statements neither here nor in practice about the “chances” or percentage probabilities of whether and who could get well with which treatment. To become healthy is solely in the power of the Creator.

    Which treatment methods may Lisa Golda use as a healer?

    According to the law of therapeutic freedom, Lisa Golda is free to choose and apply the therapy from the entire range of available natural healing methods.

    The methods include information field medicine, frequency medicine with micro current treatments, dynamic cell stimulation, homeopathy, hypnosis therapy, methods from traditional Chinese medicine such as SanMeiGaku, non-invasive neural therapy with FSM (frequency specific micro current), acupuncture, leech treatment, phytotherapy, spagyric, therapy with vital mushrooms, orthomolecular therapy, nutrition therapy, therapeutic fasting, detoxification and detoxification, aromatherapy, respiratory therapy, meditation.

    Treatment costs and health insurance

    The services and costs will be determined individually in the preliminary consultation depending on the illness and therapy and will be paid in cash on the day of treatment when you visit my practice.

    They cannot be automatically settled by the statutory health insurance companies.
    The fee schedule for alternative practitioners (GebüH) provides the basis for my bills, which are reimbursed (partially or fully) by some health insurance companies.
    Some statutory health insurance companies offer supplementary insurance for alternative medicine, which covers the costs of treatment by a Heilpraktiker.
    You can find out whether this applies to your insurance company or inquire by phone.
    Private health insurance companies often cover the costs of alternative practitioner treatments. Please clarify this with your insurance company in advance.
    The allowance covers a substantial part of the costs. Additional insurances can cover the rest.

    However, this says nothing about the effectiveness of alternative procedures. The vernacular says: “He who heals is right”.

    Do you have further questions,
    you haven’t found the answers to yet?
    Help me and send me your questions in the following form.
    (You do not commit yourself to anything).

    Thanks for your help!
    Best wishes,

    Lisa Golda

    Ask me!


      Thanks for your support!

FAQ – Fragen und Antworten

Ich bitte Dich um Deine Untertützung!

Damit ich immer besser auf Dich und Deine Wünsche eingehen kann,
möchte ich sehr gern von Dir, ja von DIR wissen, was Dich bewegt. Bitte stelle mit Deine Fragen zur Mosaik Medizin, zu Therapien, zu Vorgehensweisen, zu allem, was Du wissen möchtest.
Das hilft mir weiter, Dir hier die besten Antworten zu geben! Notiere Deine Fragen gern jetzt schon in folgendem Formular (Du verpflichtest Dich zu nichts).

Am Ende der FAQ- Liste habe ich mir erlaubt, die Anfrage / email noch einmal einzusetzen.
Bitte weiter nach unten scrollen.
Danke für Deine Hilfe!
Herzliche Grüße, Lisa Golda

Frag mich!


    Danke

    Jetzt: FAQ

    Für welche Erkrankungen eignet sich die Behandlung mit der Mosaik Medizin?

    Lisa Golda darf als Heilpraktikerin unter Beachtung einiger gesetzlicher Einschränkungen fast alle Krankheiten therapeutisch begleiten.
    Dazu gehören vor allem Schmerzen und Chronische Erkrankungen, Kopfschmerzen, Schmerzen und Erkrankungen des Nervensystems, degenerative Erkrankungen des Bewegungsapparates, Stoffwechselstörungen, Autoimmunerkrankungen, Entzündliche Erkrankungen, Diabetes, Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen, Haut und Allergien, Erkrankungen des Verdauungstraktes, Somatoforme Störungen = unklare Beschwerden, die mit erheblichem Leid, Sorgen und Funktionsschwierigkeiten im Alltag einhergehen, Psychische Belastungen wie z.B. Ängste, Panik/Phobie, PTBS, Depressionen, Burnout und Chronische Erschöpfung.
    Auch die begleitende Behandlung als Ergänzung zur Schulmedizin kann gute Dienste leisten bei Tumorgeschehen, Wundheilung bei/ nach (geplanten) Operationen / Chirurgischen Eingriffen und Sportverletzungen.

    Welche Diagnose- und Therapieverfahren bietet Lisa Golda mit der Mosaik Medizin an?

    Die Analyse- und Therapiemethoden der Mosaik Medizin sind umfänglich. Es sind neben der Interaktiven Anamnese© mit meiner Berufserfahrung als staatlich überprüfte Heilpraktikerin die Geräte der TimeWaver Familie. TimeWaver med und pro, Cardio, TimeWaver Frequency, nach Nuno Nina, das Frequenzgerät für die Heimanwendung Healy, und FSM Frequenzspezifischer Mikrostrom nach Carolyn McMakin.
    Zu den Methoden gehören u.a. Informationsfeldmedizin, Frequenzmedizin mit Mikrostrombehandlungen, Dynamische Zellstimulation, Homöopathie, Hypnosetherapie, Methoden aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin wie z.B., SanMeiGaku, Nicht-invasive Neuraltherapie mit FSM (Frequenzspezifischem Mikrostrom), Akupunktur, Blutegelbehandlung, Phytotherapie, Spagyrik, Therapie mit Vitalpilzen, Orthomolekulare Therapie, Ernährungstherapie, Heilfasten, Entgiftung und Ausleitung, Aromatherapie, Atemtherapie, Meditation.

    Was sind die Grundlagen für Lisa Goldas Behandlungsweise?

    Lisa Golda legt großen Wert auf klare und gründliche Ursachenanalyse auf wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen, um daraufhin aus allen Möglichkeiten die optimale Therapie für Dich aufzubauen und Dein Bewusstsein für eine gesunde Lebensweise anzuregen.
    Dabei geht es immer um eine ganzheitliche Sicht und Behandlungsweise. Dazu gehört auch die spirituelle Sicht des Menschen als Einheit von Körper Seele und Geist. Gedanken der Wissenschaftler wie Leonard Euler, C.G. Jung, Nicola Tesla, Richard Feynmann, Werner Heisenberg, Pim van Lommel und Burghard Heim tragen unterstützen meinen quantenphysikalischen Ansatz der Medizin. Alles ist mit allem verbunden und beeinflusst sich gegenseitig im Geschehen.

    Was sind die 5 Säulen der Mosaik Medizin?

    In der Analyse und Therapie kommen immer die 5 Säulen der Mosaik Medizin zum Tragen:

    • Wo liegen versteckte Ursachen in der Psyche?
    • Was fehlt Dir?
    • Was ist zu viel?
    • Ernährung: Du bist was Du isst
    • und die Frequenztherapie mit Mikrostrom.

    Eines der Hauptziele von Lisa ist es, Dich aktiv in den Heilungsprozess einzubeziehen, Deinen Weg in die Selbstwirksamkeit zu ebnen und Dir genug Wissen zu vermitteln, zukünftig eigenverantwortlich Deine Gesundheit in die eigenen Hände zu nehmen.

    Über welche Qualifikationen auf naturheilkundlichem Gebiet verfügt Lisa Golda?

    Neben der Heilpraktiker Überprüfung vor dem Gesundheitsamt in Stralsund am 28.03.2012 hat Lisa Golda folgende Zusatzqualifikationen / Weiterbildungen absolviert:
    TimeWaver Informatonsfeld Analyse und Therapien, Frequenzmedizin nach Nuno Nina, FSM Frequenzspezifischer Mikrostrom nach Dr. Carolyn McMakin, Feinstromtherapie, Hypnotherapie, SanMeiGaku, Medizinproduktberaterin für elektromagnetische Zellstimulation, Orthomolekularer Einsatz von Vitalpilzen, Heilkräuter und ihre Einsatzmöglichkeiten.
    Weiterbildung wird bei Lisa GROSS geschrieben. So oft sich interessante, zielführende  Fortbildungsmöglichkeiten ergeben, ist sie online und offline mit dabei.

    Naturheilkunde und Schulmedizin gemeinsam?

    Nach Meinung von Lisa Golda sollten Schulmedizin und Alternativmedizin / Naturheilkunde viel stärker zusammenarbeiten. Sie selber befürwortet einen vertrauensvollen, offenen Umgang und daraufhin gut abgestimmte Hand-in-Hand Therapie, wo beide Möglichkeiten sich zum Wohle der Patienten bestmöglich ergänzen.
    Bist Du bereits in schulmedizinischer Behandlung? Bitte sprich Lisa darauf an, es ist für Deine optimale Therapie wichtig, alle Hintergründe und Details zu kennen.

    Unterschiede Heilpraktiker / Schulmedizin?

    Als Heilpraktikerin behandelt Lisa die Menschen, die ihren Rat suchen, ganzheitlich. Darum werden nicht nur Symptome der Erkrankung, sondern die innere und äußere Verfassung, und Deine Lebens-, Ernährungs-, Schlaf-, Bewegungs-, Job- und Familiengeschichte berücksichtigt. Lisa behandelt keine Krankheit, sondern Dich als Mensch. “Ich suche den optimalen Weg, mit vielen Bausteinen der Naturheilkunde Dein Immunsystem zu stärken und Deine Selbstheilungskräfte von innen heraus zu (re-)aktivieren.”

    Die Schulmedizin behandelt Krankheiten und hat sich mit Diagnose- und Therapieverfahren eher auf die spezielle Symptomatik ausgerichtet. In der Regel sind die Diagnoseverfahren und Bild gebenden Verfahren technisch gut fortgeschritten. Die Behandlungsmethoden orientieren sich wesentlich an der Verordnung von pharmazeutischen Medikamenten, oder auch Operationen.
    Neue Methoden, z.B. quantenphysikalische Analyseverfahren sind schulmedizinisch noch nicht ausreichend bekannt und werden daher meist nicht eingesetzt oder aufgrund fehlender Studien nicht anerkannt.

    Was darf ein Heilpraktiker? (verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente, Geburtshilfe, …)

    Menschen, die bei Lisa Golda Rat und Hilfe suchen, werden offen über ihre Erkrankung und den bestmöglichen Therapieweg mitsamt Alternativen aufgeklärt. Lisa Golda untersteht als Heilpraktikerin der Schweigepflicht und dokumentiert streng vertraulich die Patientendaten. Selbstverständlich DSGVO konform.
    Falls eine schulmedizinische Behandlung oder Weiterbehandlung bei einem anderen Therapeuten erforderlich ist, wirst Du ausdrücklich darüber von Lisa darüber informiert.

    Folgende Einschränkungen gelten für Heilpraktiker:
    Geburtshilfe, Einsatz von Röntgengeräten, Verordnen verschreibungspflichtiger Medikamente und Betäubungsmittel (Ausnahme lokale Betäubungsmittel Lidocain und Procain), Behandlung meldepflichtiger (sexuell) übertragbarer (Geschlechts-) und (Infektions-)Krankheiten, Zahnheilkunde.

    Es darf begleitend behandelt werden, z.B. mit Hypnose / Frequenztherapie zur Schmerzreduktion, Begleitbehandlung zur schulmedizinen Therapie mit Homöopatika / Informationsmedizin.

    Nimmt Lisa Golda an Weiterbildungen teil?

    Lisa Golda nimmt regelmäßig an internationalen Fort- Weiter- und Ausbildungen teil, um nicht nur auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben, sondern um sich medizinisch immer weiterzubilden. Ihr Bestreben ist es, die allerbesten Therapien kennen zu lernen und sie in die Behandlung der Mosaik Medizin miteinzubeziehen. Damit ist sie in der Lage, aus umfangreichem und Wissen und neuen Techniken auszuwählen, und diese nach Bedarf in Deine Behandlung mit einfliessen zu lassen.

    Die Frage: Wie stehen meine Chancen?

    Die der Mosaik Medizin hat Lisa Golda in langjähriger Erfahrung immer weiterentwickelt und ist  dankbar für ihr jahrzehntelang erworbenes Wissen und dessen praktische Anwendung in der  Heilpraxis.
    Dennoch distanziert sie sich, gesetzlich unterstützt, davon, weder hier noch in der Praxis Aussagen über die „Chancen“ oder prozentuale Wahrscheinlichkeiten darüber abzugeben ob und wer mit welcher Behandlung gesund werden könnte. Gesund zu werden liegt allein in der Macht des Schöpfers.

    Welche Behandlungsmethoden darf Lisa Golda als Heilpraktikerin einsetzen?

    Lisa Golda darf entsprechend dem Gesetz der Therapiefreiheit aus der gesamten Fülle der vorhandenen Naturheilverfahren die Therapie frei wählen und diese anwenden.

    Zu den Methoden gehören u.a.:
    Informationsfeldmedizin, Frequenzmedizin mit Mikrostrombehandlungen, Dynamische Zellstimulation, Homöopathie, Hypnosetherapie, Methoden aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin wie z.B., SanMeiGaku, Nicht-invasive Neuraltherapie mit FSM (Frequenzspezifischem Mikrostrom), Akupunktur, Blutegelbehandlung, Phytotherapie, Spagyrik, Therapie mit Vitalpilzen, Orthomolekulare Therapie, Ernährungstherapie, Heilfasten, Entgiftung und Ausleitung, Aromatherapie, Atemtherapie, Meditation.

    Behandlungskosten und Krankenkassen

    DieLeistungen und Kosten werden im Vorgespräch je nach Erkrankung und Therapie individuell festgesetzt und werden beim Besuch meiner Praxis am Tag der Behandlung bar bezahlt.

    Sie können nicht automatisch über die gesetzlichen Krankenversicherungen abgerechnet werden.
    Das Gebührenverzeichnis für Heilpraktiker (GebüH) bietet die Grundlage für meine Rechnungen, die von  manchen Kassen (teilweise oder vollumfänglich) erstattet werden.
    Einige gesetzliche Krankenkassen bieten eine Zusatzversicherung für alternative Medizin an, bei der die Kosten für eine Behandlung beim Heilpraktiker übernommen werden.
    Ob dies für Deine Versicherung zutrifft, kannst Du bei Deiner Krankenkasse einsehen oder telefonisch erfragen.
    Private Krankenkassen übernehmen häufig die Kosten für Heilpraktiker Behandlungen. Bitte kläre das im Vorfeld mit Deiner Versicherung ab.
    Die Beihilfe übernimmt einen wesentlichen Teil der Kosten. Über Zusatzversicherungen kann der Rest getragen werden.

    Dies sagt allerdings nichts über die Wirksamkeit alternativer Verfahren aus. Der Volksmund sagt: >Wer heilt, hat Recht<.

    Hast Du weitere Fragen,
    auf die Du hier noch keine Antworten gefunden hast?
    Hilf mir, und schick mir Deine Fragen in folgendem Formular zu.
    (Du verpflichtest Dich zu nichts).

    Danke für Deine Hilfe!
    Herzliche Grüße, Lisa Golda

    Frag mich!


      Danke für Deine Unterstützung!